Degree in Nutrition

Has anyone in Australia completed a degree in nutrition and deitics?

I have a degree in nutrition with honours as well as a PhD in the area.
What do you want to know?

Nope, still undergrad (though I am in a dual degree with exercise science). Not sure if I will stick with the dietetic aspect though, not that Im not interested, just that the current situation with dietetics and their ‘conservative’ recommendations is which in my opinion. I also feel like they’re teaching us how to be chefs, rather than nutritional experts. But I suppose it depends what University you go to, because some of the guys involved with research in exercise science are really good. Im naturally good in that area and they (so far) seem to be able to nurture and teach me a lot, so I wonder if it is in my best interest to drop nutrition and pursue a career in exercise physiology or exercise science, however, job opportunities are a bit of a concern I guess. Were you looking for nutritional advise or considering a new career in the area?

sweet. I want to know how much of it has to do with math B and chemistry? Im looking at transferring into doing a degree of nutrition and ive never been a real chemistry / math B person. However i find nutrition is like a hobby of mine and im doing an elective of the course and loving it.