Dedicated to Change, Need Help

So im no beginner when it comes to working out but im no pro.
i am 5’9 204 pounds an 18…I have to much fat an i want to lose
inches fast as possible. so what do you all suggest? what cardio, weights, diet etc etc
I was thinkin about doin Tabata 3-4 times a week but i just want a nice body.
HELP lol

eat small meals 5 or 6 times a day with a protein source in each. high fiber foods will be good for you because they will make you feel full whilst not providing a lot of calories.

weights 3 times a week MWF, full body workout, high rep ranges (12-15)

cardio 3 times a week in the morning right after breakfast TTS

fat gone.

[quote]IrishOak wrote:
eat small meals 5 or 6 times a day with a protein source in each. high fiber foods will be good for you because they will make you feel full whilst not providing a lot of calories.

weights 3 times a week MWF, full body workout, high rep ranges (12-15)

cardio 3 times a week in the morning right after breakfast TTS

fat gone. [/quote]

weren’t you on a bulk, and skinny to begin with? have you ever truly dieted down? not sure why you’re giving advice here.

OP - what is your current diet like?

well im thinking about cutting down what im eating tell me what you think about this

M1- glass of milk, 2 hard boild eggs, and a fruit

M2-canned peaches.

M3-salad

m4-scrambled eggs

M5-ham sandwich/PBJ sandwich

(this is based off of what i have at the moment, i could use some advice in this area, again i am goin to be doing tabata workouts)

[quote]Tvo wrote:
well im thinking about cutting down what im eating tell me what you think about this

M1- glass of milk, 2 hard boild eggs, and a fruit

M2-canned peaches.

M3-salad

m4-scrambled eggs

M5-ham sandwich/PBJ sandwich

(this is based off of what i have at the moment, i could use some advice in this area, again i am goin to be doing tabata workouts)[/quote]
Your diet sucks. It’s not quantity you need to cut, it’s carbs.