Decent Beginning Strength?

Hi All,

Just a question about lifting potential.

The first time i ever lifted weights began early last year and i thoroughly enjoyed it, though it concluded after about 4 months due to financial issues and time constraints.
Anyway, my friends who lift agree that i have a fairly good level of natural strength so last night i hit the gym for the first time in almost a year and decided to see where my strength was at (I do prefer strength training more than bodybuilding because i love the idea of the little guy with freaky strength.)

I just want to post some numbers and get some feedback on if these are decent for essentially a complete beginner and if i should invest some serious time into strength training (Also i’m am aware there are a few threads on personal lifting numbers but I’d like to know if i am doing quite well as a base).

Here are figures, some were authentic max efforts and others were converted from repetitions into max effort estimates using a not-too-reliable conversion calculator.

Height: 181cm (5’11 and a bit).
Weight: 176 lbs.

Flat Bench: 210 lbs - 1.19 x bw
1-Arm Dumbbell Row: 102 lbs - 0.58 x bw
Strict Military Press (Standing): 157 lbs - 0.90 x bw
Barbell Shrug: 225 lbs - 1.27 x bw
Pull up (Pronated Grip): BW + 50lbs
Dip: BW + 55 lbs
Power Clean: 198.5 lbs - 1.12 x bw
Traditional Deadlift: 365 lbs (had more in the tank but grip failed). - 2.07 x bw

I don’t know if people are going to call bulls*$t but i have nothing to prove, just curious. I have long arms so i naturally struggle with bench and suffer from lumbar disk inflammation so i steer clear and heavy squatting.

Anyway, hope someone can shred some light on these numbers and if they are decent for an essentially first time lifter, maybe some tips to help on bench and some goals to aim for within the next year. Cheers.

i doubt there are people that are all that stronger “naturally” than others