Deca/Test Cycle Info Please

I’ve recently posted a request for info regarding stacking tren and test, and recieved a lot of really good feedback. Unfortunatly things haven’t quite gone as planned and the tren is unavailable. But I did however get ahold of some deca.

I’ve never used deca or test before (only tren and d-bol), and just wanted to see if anyone had any important information about a cycle stacking these 2. Everything I’ve read up on says its a good combo cause the test helps reduce side effects of the deca but any info will be greatly appreciated. Such as side effects (reproductive, long run etc.)

What gains I can expect, and dosages. I’m getting enough for a moderate 10 week cycle of both, and I’m wondering if I should do all ten weeks at once or break it up into 2 five week cycles, with a few off months off in between of course. Once again pct is not an issue because I have a more than sufficient supply. Any feed back is greatly appreciated. Thanks.

I’am currently finishing a similar cycle. Using sustanon 250 and deca, I would only do an 80-week cycle and use the other 4ml to front load this one. But that’s just me and I don’t know shit. I went from 214 at 14%bf to 226 at 9%bf and still have 3 weeks to go on mine. strength gains are crazy, but I think a lot of it is in your head. Anyways hope that helps!

[quote]SASQUATCH99 wrote:
I’am currently finishing a similar cycle. Using sustanon 250 and deca, I would only do an 80-week cycle and use the other 4ml to front load this one. But that’s just me and I don’t know shit. I went from 214 at 14%bf to 226 at 9%bf and still have 3 weeks to go on mine. strength gains are crazy, but I think a lot of it is in your head. Anyways hope that helps![/quote]

I reaaaaally hope you meant 8 weeks. Good lord, just think of an 80 week cycle, lol.

c/j, let us know how much you are getting and we will be able to tell you what you really have enough for.