Deca/D-bol Cycle

I’m thinking of starting up this cycle as follows…btw i should mention this is my first cycle:

1cc Deca/weekly out of the 10ml bottle for 10 weeks

50mg/weekly D-bol tabs for 10 weeks

I’m not looking to get too big. This is more of a strength/lean mass cycle. I’ve been dieting for the past 2 months and I’ve dropped down from 190 lbs. to about 173 lbs. I’m looking to gain about 10-20 lbs. of lbm max. Please let me know what you think.

Also would I need any anti-estrogens in this cycle since it is low dosage anyways? If so, when should I take it?

OH FUCK, guys IE: drago1,P-22,P-dawg,wideguy,squatty etc… Im just gonna DUCK!

dont worry you wont get too big, not at all. you may even stay the same size. @ that amount of dbol, you may not even gain water.

I say hit the newbie thread, meso-rx site, and all the other great info here.

JT: do you think I should up the dosages and shorten the length of the cycle for better results?

Let me know buddy. Thanks.

First of all, you didn’t say what dosage of Deca you’re using. It may not matter because with only 1ml/week you’re certainly not going to gain any muscle, but you probably will supress your testosterone production. So, after ten weeks of seeing nothing, you should start to lose any muscle that you do have. Drop the deca. It’s nothing but garbage. I hope you really meant 50mg of D-bol/day. 50mg of D-bol/week? Next time you spend your money on some stuff for a cycle, send it to me. I’ll put it to better use.

bwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahaahhaahahhaahhhahahahahahahhha!

that is all.

my only advice is that your do much much much more research. This is your body, so make sure you dont fuck it up.

You’re 173 lbs, you’re only looking to gain 10-20 more, and you want to do it in ten weeks?

Just eat more protein.

You haven’t thought very much long about this have you? Did someone drop some d-bol and deca in your lap or something? What information/logic did you use to come up with that cycle?