Deca 200 + D-anabol 25 + Tren 75 + Test-600x

OK guys I’m new to steroids and the what iv done so far was 2 cycles of havoc and activate extreme. surprisingly i had no side effect to them when i was on em and i read that havoc shrinks your balls but my never changed in side. although i didn’t see any side effect i used power lab post cycle 2 for my pct. anyways i wanna try steroids and decided to stack Deca 200 + D-anabol 25 + Tren 75 + Test-600x. i plan to do this for at least a month or less depending when i reach the size that suits me.

since I’m new to this i wanna know whats best for my pct so i retain my gains, regain my sex drive and regrow my balls. also how long will i need to take my PCT cycle? 1 month maybe? oh and i was thinking about buying Steroid Cleanse to clean my body during pct. do y’all think its worth the buy? please help and thanks in advance for the advice :slight_smile:

Your new to cycling so drop the tren and prob even deca for your first cycle you will see awesome gains with the test and dbol gaurenree it.

Is that some pre-mix store bought prohormone crap?

[quote]tattoo’d’popeye wrote:
Is that some pre-mix store bought prohormone crap? [/quote]

yea i was planning on getting those oral ones from the buy steroids site. is there something better i should take this is my first cycle and my goal here is to get ripped i only way 135lbs and stand at 5’4" very slim and 21 years of age. a friend of mine recommended i try a cycle of equi+Sustanon250. does that sound like a better way to go?

Spend the money you would have spent on drugs on food, start lifting weights seriously, and reassess in a couple years

[quote]jesusgough wrote:

[quote]tattoo’d’popeye wrote:
Is that some pre-mix store bought prohormone crap? [/quote]