Dealing with My Sweaty Back

So, my back is sweating a lot recently. Mainly while driving. It’s hot here right now and I don’t have AC in my truck, even with the window down, with my back against the seat, it sweats. This sucks bc when I get anywhere, hell of self-conscious bc I know I have a big wet spot on my back.

I was thinking of getting some UnderArmor or some other similar thing and wearing it as an undershirt. I have no experience with moisture wicking clothes. Anybody try anything like this before? Do they actually make a difference? Thoughts on different brands?

Wear a t-shirt to your location, then change into another shirt you brought along when you arrive.

We all sweat.

Speak for yourself, Dwarf!

Vikings don’t sweat.

we glow.

that’s right.

glow.

[quote]Edgy wrote:

Vikings don’t sweat.

we glow.

that’s right.

glow.[/quote]

You mean you sparkle.

That was my first thought, but if you have sweat on your back, when you change shirts, you’re gonna get sweat on the new shirt haha

def better than having your shirt look a shade or two darker though haha

…damn lucky vikings…

[quote]RSGZ wrote:

[quote]Edgy wrote:

Vikings don’t sweat.

we glow.

that’s right.

glow.[/quote]

You mean you sparkle.
[/quote]

DAMN SPARKLY VIKINGS.

[quote]benos4752 wrote:
That was my first thought, but if you have sweat on your back, when you change shirts, you’re gonna get sweat on the new shirt haha

def better than having your shirt look a shade or two darker though haha

…damn lucky vikings…[/quote]

Then bring a towel or something to quickly dry off your back and change your shirt. Might look awkward as hell but who the fuck cares, atleast you won’t be walkign around with a bigass smelly sweat stain on your shirt.

Try antiperspirant deodorants maybe?

[quote]Edgy wrote:

Vikings don’t sweat.

we glow.

that’s right.

glow.[/quote]

LOL!

Well I’ll be damned… apparently they do!