Dealing with Mediocrity and Insignificance

So there i was, watching a bass guitar player on youtube, since i used to play bass myself. He plays like a god and is a musical genious. After a while, youtube gave me a “related” link to russian singing contest(something like X-Factor in UK) and there i saw this dude singing Smoke On The Water much better than the original singer did.
And i just started to think… I wanted to be a bodybuilder, when i was 14… Spent all my time to learn about it, spent all my money on creatine and glutamine and, of course, like most of us - didnt look like i lift for years. Around the same time i bought my first guitar, joined a band - played in many bands for 10-12 years just to get nowhere because honestly the music wasnt too good, exaclty like my bodybuilding.
I also did martial arts and around my late 20s i found out that i am a better instructor than i am a fighter when some of the guys i trained started getting even better than me.
There also was a time i played League Of Legends and never got out of the silver league(2nd worst one) while there are guys earning thousands of dollars just by playing the same game and winning competitions.
In my very late 30s started to get interested in strenght sports, and of course, i cant lift shit compared to some 19 year olds on the net.
There are so many impressive people in every field, who have the talent, the charisma and following.
There are so many god-like athletes, singers who can make you cry with the way they sing, there are people who create amazing stuff out of wood. Guys who can make a beautiful ornamented knife from an old spoon, and then there are surgeons and scientists who understand stuff no one of us ever could.