Dealing with Knee Pain for 4 Years. Nothing Helps. Advice?

So I’m still cracking on with 531 and enjoying it.

However, HUGE problem which I’ve been dealing with 4~ years or so.

Knee PAIN. Pantella pain, knee cap pain, front, sides, top and bottom. I work as a postman and flat ground is usually okay, hills & steps can be a problem. It’s touch n go and can be easy to deal with or very painful and frustrating.

Was doing my OHP today and I like to clean the weight up, getting into that deadlift position and getting ready to clean the weight up bam really bad pain right in the front of my knee cap. I’ve been jogging lightly, a couple of miles if that after work, really slow 9-11min/mile jogging to help with shifting weight.

I have flat feet and use insoles given to me by doctors which don’t change much, I have also had physio and got told I have tight quads, so I stretch those out regularly.

But nothing I seem to do is helping the issue, it’s affecting my day to day life, including being able to jog and the most annoyingly is killing my lifts, deads, squats even down to getting OHP up or hurting when using leg drive on bench.

Can anyone at all give me some sort of suggestions to help me, doctors don’t care enough to help and I can’t find answers anywhere!? I’m 25, 5’7 and weigh 74kg.

Thanks in Advanced, sorry if wrong place figured it relates to 531 and perhaps someone (I Pray) can assist me.