Deadlifts, 5 Signs of Overtraining Vid

What’s up guys/girls?

I’ve had some good response to this video from other gym rats, and I’m all about spreading knowledge around. I’m aware that this has been discussed before, but more of a good thing usually isn’t a problem.

The discussion starts around 6:30.

Sorry, but this video and bro lost all credibility at: “Now I don’t actually know the reasoning behind that…”

So, it’s some random dude who thinks he’s an expert reciting information he’s read on the internet. Cool.

[quote]SSC wrote:
Sorry, but this video and bro lost all credibility at: “Now I don’t actually know the reasoning behind that…”

So, it’s some random dude who thinks he’s an expert reciting information he’s read on the internet. Cool.[/quote]

If I thought I was an expert, I wouldn’t say “I don’t actually know the reasoning behind that.” Make sense?

Also, the information I’m discussing in this video is my educated opinion that has been formed from 10 years of training experience. I’ve experienced everything I talk about, and watched my clients experience it as well, and it is not from internet articles.

Clearly you’re quick to hate on me based on a tiny portion of my discussion, so I’m not worried that you don’t respect my opinion.

Just thought I’d throw in my 2 cents on your comment. Have a good one,

Ryan

[quote]SSC wrote:

So, it’s some random dude who thinks he’s an expert reciting information he’s read on the internet. Cool.[/quote]

lots of IFBB guys cant give technical answers to why things work…so, do they lose credibility?

[quote]2020Wellness wrote:

[quote]SSC wrote:

If I thought I was an expert, I wouldn’t say “I don’t actually know the reasoning behind that.” Make sense?

Also, the information I’m discussing in this video is my educated opinion that has been formed from 10 years of training experience. I’ve experienced everything I talk about, and watched my clients experience it as well, and it is not from internet articles.