DC Training Setup for Weak Bodyparts?

Anyone with experience on DC training how do you go about setting up a training split that focuses on weak bodyparts?

are you using 2 way or 3 way?

Dante used to reccomend a “widomaker” straight set of 12-20 reps after your DC set for lagging parts.

I was going to set up the 3 way. Thanks for the tip. I’ll do the 12-20 straight set then.

Can someone look at this template who has DC training experience please? I’ve got 20 years lifting experience but am terrible with program design and sticking to a plan. I want to get this right and would love an opinion on the following split. My plan is to rotate through the workouts like this example:

Week 1 Mon: A1, Tue: B1, Wed: Rest, Thurs: C1, Fri: A2, Sat & Sun: Rest
Week 2 Mon: B2, Tue: C2, Wed: Rest, Thurs: A3, Fri: B3, Sat & Sun: Rest

I plan to hit it hard for 6 weeks and then deload for the 7th week and repeat. I raised the RP reps target as recommended for lifters over 34. Below is the actual split.

DC training with a focus on traps and delts. RP = Rest Pause, SS = 1 Straight Set

Training Split.
Combo Workout Focus Exercises

A1 Chest, Delts, Triceps DB Bench Press RP 15-30, Side Lateral Cables SS 12-20, Rear Laterals Dumbbells seated facing incline bench SS 12-20, Close-Grip Bench Press RP 15-30

B1 Back, Traps, Biceps Underhand Pulldowns RP 15-30, DB Seal Rows RP 15-30, DB Shrugs RP 20-30, Barbell drag curls RP 20-30, Hammer Curls (SS 10-20 reps)

C1 Legs Seated Leg Curls RP 15-30, Seated Calf Raises SS 10-12 reps (start on big toe then 5 second negative then 10-15 second stretch then repeat), Squats(SS 6-10 reps, 3-5 min. rest then 20 rep widowmaker)

Training Split.

A2 Chest, Delts, Triceps Flat Bench Press RP 15-30, Seated DB OH Press RP 15-30, Upright Rows SS 12-20, Dips RP 15-30

B2 Back, Traps, Biceps Lat Pulldowns RP 15-30, Chest Supported Rows RP 15-30, Hiss Shrugs RP 20-30, Preacher Curls RP 20-30, Reverse Curls SS 10-20