Dbol vs Drol

this is my first time getting into this stuff and any input about which one to take Dbol or Drol and how much would be awesome.

and what do you think about this stack
Winni-V
Equidren
Dbol
Masterbolan

Dean

[quote]and8807 wrote:
this is my first time getting into this stuff and any input about which one to take Dbol or Drol and how much would be awesome.

and what do you think about this stack
Winni-V
Equidren
Dbol
Masterbolan

Dean[/quote]

do a search. dbol vs drol has been discussed many times

As far as that stack goes, equidren? masterbolan? Not familiar with them-they sound like those half ass “legal” steroids that are all over the net.
Get some test 500mg/wk is all you need and you won’t need a new liver afterwards.

These supplements are crap. They are certainly not steroids.

The price per each would be $80 for 60 tabs, at 2-8/day. Even at the lowest dose that would be $30/month for each compound. Buy some quality protein, food, and supplements. I don’t buy much in the way of supplements, but I don’t know anyone who’s had a bad experience with Biotest stuff.

dude i have no idea where to get test…

You need to do some reading then. There is plenty of info out there on how to put together a productive and safe cycle and where to get it.

[quote]and8807 wrote:
dude i have no idea where to get test…[/quote]

May I offer a suggestion? Train with big, strong freaks. This single action on its own will make your progess- whether it be in strength sports or figure sports- go a long ways- probably more than the drugs would do. Also- chances are that such training partners have real sources for real gear.

These are illegal drugs sir and outside of ripoffs and real cowboy shit- illegal drugs are purchased on “friends” basis. Not that a “friend” can’t sell you a 10 cc via of Mazola, but it is less likely.