Dbol, Tren E, Test C/E Cycle

Hello everyone!!
First I’d like to thank you for your time reading and going through my thread.
My stats:
24yo 6’1 209lbs (not sure about my bf% but it’s somewhere between 11-12)
I’ve been training for almost 5 years now, every single day except sometimes when I was injured so had to skip the gym.
I decided to start cycling on february and did my first cycle, ran the pct did bloodwork and all went fine. Now I just started my second cycle which is:
Week 1-3 : Test C 800mg Tren E 400mg
Week 2-7 dbol everyday 40mg/day (dbol dosage seperated through the day)
Week 4-13: Test E 1gram, Tren E 400mg.
*I took monday and thursday 1tablet(1mg) of anastrozole but now switched to half mg mon thursday since I wanna keep my cholesterol levels as low as possible, 500iu HCG monday thursday and half tablet of finesteride to avoid hairloss *
Currently I am on my third week of cycle and so far haven’t seen any effect from trenbolone, maybe it’s because of the linger ester which is Enanthate and I’ve been told it takes like 4-5 weeks to really feel it(no side effects aswell, been sleeping like a baby, a little nightsweat and noticed much more sweating at the gym, also the rage has started to hit me :frowning: )
P.s got some NAC and Milk Thistle as liver protection.

My question is , do I need to wait to see the effects on week 5 or my tren might be underdosed? I got it from a friend of mine, he is a national bodybuilder champion, but you never know if someone wants to rip your $$$.

Thank you once again for going through the topic and sharing your opinions with me.

Cheers!!

Tren E takes a while to kick in, and why are you running Tren E at 400mg as your first cycle? Not judging just asking.
If i were you i’d run tren Ace as your first cycle to see how your body reacts. Once the tren fully kicks in it’s gonna take a while to go out of your body since it’s enanthate. If your body reacts bad to tren it’s gonna be hard handeling all those sides.