Dbol PCT

I have been lifting for seven years, and i am involved in competetive bodybuilding. Im about to start a cycle of dbol, for about 6 weeks. I was wondering what i could use for pct. It has to be something legal, that i could buy in the states. Any suggestions would be appreciated

Nolva from a research chemical site. Legally sold for experimental use on your lab rats.

And there are some serious questions in mind as to whether you know what you’re doing here with your entry into the world of AAS. Please read the stickies.

I have done a lot of research about dbol an some other forms of gear. I’m no expert don’t get me wrong, but I’m well aware of how the drug works and any or all sides. Thanks for the suggestion though. And what r stickies?

Stickies are pinned threads that stay at the top of a forum / subforum. Generally they cover all the basics… so here that encompasses designing cycles, ancillaries and so forth.

Running a dbol-only cycle has its limitations. It’s fine for an untested JC football player etc… who wants some bulk and strength over a short period of time, but on its own it doesn’t suit the goals of most people who are in the iron game for the long haul.

[quote]tfreakz55 wrote:
I have done a lot of research about dbol an some other forms of gear.[/quote]

Then why are you asking such a basic question? Not to be a jerk, but you seriously do really need to know what you’re doing with this stuff if you care about your health.

Obvious troll is obvious.

[quote]tfreakz55 wrote:
I have done a lot of research about dbol an some other forms of gear. I’m no expert don’t get me wrong, but I’m well aware of how the drug works and any or all sides. Thanks for the suggestion though. And what r stickies?[/quote]