Dbol Front Load or In 2nd-3rd Week?

I’m reading and reading. Doing as much research as I can but I’m still a noob so here is my question.

I read somewhere on here that taking Dbol on the 2-3 week might be a better idea than taking it at the start of the cycle since the Test will start doing it’s work at around the 2nd-3rd week mark. Anyone have experience with both?

Second choice is a better plan. (It wouldnt be a frontload btw, it would be a kickstart, using it in the first 3-4 weeks, but thats just technicalities)

Another option is to use it at the end of a cycle into the time between the last injection and the start of PCT. That’s what I prefer these days.

[quote]BONEZ217 wrote:
Second choice is a better plan. (It wouldnt be a frontload btw, it would be a kickstart, using it in the first 3-4 weeks, but thats just technicalities)

Another option is to use it at the end of a cycle into the time between the last injection and the start of PCT. That’s what I prefer these days. [/quote]

So for the “second choice”:

If I’m doing a 10 week cycle with 500mg test/week I would start taking the Dbol at week 3 until the end of the cycle or for 4 weeks(meaning until week)?

And for your choice “these days”:

A 10 week cycle would only have me taking Dbol for 2 weeks since the PCT starts week 12. Is this correct?

I agree with Bonez’ rec. And no, you don’t have to just do it those 2 weeks; you can/should run it the last 2 weeks on T as well, or even start before then if you wanted… Lately people seem to be running orals longer than just 4 weeks

[quote]Leanandbuild wrote:

[quote]BONEZ217 wrote:

Another option is to use it at the end of a cycle into the time between the last injection and the start of PCT. That’s what I prefer these days. [/quote]

If I’m doing a 10 week cycle with 500mg test/week I would start taking the Dbol at week 3 until the end of the cycle or for 4 weeks(meaning until week)?