Day Date

I’m seeing a girl on Friday for lunch and then we’re gonna hang out for a couple of hours until I have to return to work again.

I’ve known her for a few years, but fell out of touch for a while and it’s only been recently that we’ve started talking alot. She’s my friend’s ex-wife. Or, somebody that used to be my friend–it’s irrelevant, I guess.

Anyway, we both like each other but due to both of us having just really fucking hectic schedules for the last few weeks, we haven’t been able to get together for a real date.

Anyway, does anyone have any ideas about something fun and inexpensive we could do together for an hour or two that is kid friendly (she will have her 8 month old son with her)? I have zero experience with dating someone with a child, so any and all advice is greatly appreciated.

I live in the North Houston area, so something around the 1960 corridor or Woodlands area would be great. It will probably be too hot outdoors for our comfort, but idunno–so outdoor suggestions are welcome, too. I’m about to leave for the day but if anyone needs details just ask and I will answer in the morning.

Thanks alot for your help, guys.

–Your pal, Itchy.

put it in her pooper. the kid is too young to know what’s going on. And you won’t have to worry about having a kid with her

ps- don’t refer to yourself as itchy in front of her, just sayin

Batting cages. Buy her kid heaps of tokens so you get some alone time. Yell out the occasional “hey, junior, knock us some zingers!” and you’re golden.

[quote]PimpBot5000 wrote:
Batting cages. Buy her kid heaps of tokens so you get some alone time. Yell out the occasional “hey, junior, knock us some zingers!” and you’re golden.[/quote]

8 mo old, not 8 yrs

Hire a sitter and take her to a motel?

hang out with her and the kid, it would be nice. just be yourself movies maybe thats always nice

[quote]jehovasfitness wrote:

8 mo old, not 8 yrs[/quote]

I know. Put a helmet on him and he’ll be fine.