D-bol

A client of mine recently began discussing that he feels its time to take his training to the next level. he is not a new lifter by any means, he has actually won several local naturaly bodybuilding shows. He began asking me about oral dbol, and how that would be as his first steroid cycle.

what are you opinions on using oral dianabol and only dianabol at a low dose (25mg) per day, for a first transition into the “enhanced body”

i know ur all gonna be like “oh ur a newbie” or whatever…im not. i just simply want your opinion on this matter. thanks!

Either your a dealer or a trainer but I highly recommended not mixing the two. If you ever get pinched your labeled as a drug dealer and thats the end of your training career as you know it. I’ve seen it happen and it’s sad.

lol im a trainer, not a dealer, he was simply asking my opinion on the matter, gave it to him, now im curious on others opinions. He knows all about pct and plans on using nolva.

go for it

Dezz

If he wants to use, let him use. Wouldn’t recommend dbol by itself though.

So you are saying that he knows all about PCT and is planning on using Nolva…now , isn’t this awesome…if he knows all about PCT, how come he knows nothing about steroids? and how come he asks you?
what are his goals? age? stats? all of that is important as well and general knowledge…

You and he should study a bit more about the compounds used, then get back with the questions (if there any)

peace out

[quote]JohnnyMack wrote:
lol im a trainer, not a dealer, he was simply asking my opinion on the matter, gave it to him, now im curious on others opinions. He knows all about pct and plans on using nolva.[/quote]

damn…I think i’ll go tea bag my grandmother or something.

weak shit.!!!