D-bol / Test-e Cycle

Let me know your thoughts on this cycle.

Stats:
5-11
workout 5 nights a week
lifting for 6 years

D-bol 1-4 30mg/ed (oral)
Test-e 1-10 500mg/w
Anastrozole 1-10 .5mg/ed (or could I do 1mg/eod because they come in 1mg tabs?)
Clomid 12-16 50mg/ed (PCT)

Should I add in anything to help the liver cope? I also have some Var would it do any good to add it in here somewhere or just save it? I am new to this so any help would be great. I have done one cycle of Var only before. Please post your thought guys. Thanks a lot.

I have a great workout plan and my diet is as close to spot on as I can seem to get it. I am now at the point that I think I am ready to try a cycle. I have done months and months of reading and worked from 165lbs up to 215lbs over the past couple years. I am at the point where the new guys at the gym look to me for workout advice. Seems like I was the new guy just yesterday. Anyway I want my first cycle to be a good one. So I am here looking to tap into the vast amount of knowledge thats here to be uncovered.

Thanks for the help.

[quote]badhotrod wrote:
Let me know your thoughts on this cycle.

Stats:
5-11
workout 5 nights a week
lifting for 6 years

D-bol 1-4 30mg/ed (oral)
Test-e 1-10 500mg/w
Anastrozole 1-10 .5mg/ed (or could I do 1mg/eod because they come in 1mg tabs?)
Clomip 12-16 50mg/ed (PCT)

Should I add in anything to help the liver cope? I also have some Var would it do any good to add it in here somewhere or just save it? I am new to this so any help would be great. I have done one cycle of Var only before. Please post your thought guys. Thanks a lot.