D-Bol Side Effects

I was just wondering if anyone out there has suffered any side effects with taking d-bol. I currently just started a little cycle of 10mg a day and it is my first time, didn’t want to start with anything too big and my buddy at the gym just suggested i give this a try. Was just looking for a little feed back

A little cycle of an oral only dbol cycle? First off, I’ve gone as high as 50mg/day and the only side effect was that I was moving heavier weights around and the back pumps were hitting me with a fury. Secondly, prepare for the inferno that awaits if you indeed have embarked on a dbol only cycle. Oh god, I just finished reading your post, you have. Well dude I’m going to say this cuddly like: The gains wont will leave as fast as they came. Cut it out, do some research and try again. No rubber tortilla this time.

sorry not trying to be a douche or anything i have done research and everything and i have looked into things but i was still a little hesitant. That is why i am only doing a little oral steroid just to break the ice if you will. I was just wondering if you could clarify what you meant by the inferno to come. Sorry i know i am inexperienced but that is why i posted on here to see if i could get a little guidance.

I don’t know if my advice will be up to par with the society we have hear on this forum, but in order to ‘test the waters’ I would choose a much milder compound. A “Happy Meal” oral steroid. Namely some sort of OTC prohormone. You don’t sound like a douche but you young. What are you planning when coming off, PCT wise? Duration of on cycle? Like I said your testing the waters with a powerful, sometime not very user friendly drug that can and possibly will snap back and bite you. Other posters wont be as patient as I when it comes to this kind of ordeal.