D-BOL-ENANTHATE BLEND

I’m planning a mass-cycle for the winter (test-enanthate and d-bol). With the test, I’m planning to do 1000mg per week for 12 weeks (2000mg front-load week 1). My question is with the d-bol, because I’ve never used it before. I hear that you’re not supposed to take d-bol for longer than 4 weeks, and then you need at least a 4 week break. On my last cycle (12 weeks), I noticed that my progress really plateaued in the last 4 weeks. I also wanted to “kick start” this cycle, so here’s my plan: I’ll take 50 mg a day for the first 4 weeks, take a 4 week break, and then finish off the last 4 weeks with 50 mg per day (running the test straight through the 12 weeks). BTW, I plan on taking 1/2 mg liquidex (anastrazole) per day throughout this cycle, and heavy clomid post. Any suggestions will be greatly appreciated, but especially from the vets (hint, hint, drago…)

• Prometheus

why dont you run test and tren throughout, and the d-dol the 1st 4 weeks? the tren and d-bol will be all the kickstart you need.

I’m still experimenting with this idea, but once you’ve plateau, is there really a point in continuing?

I’m thinking of cutting my 8 weekers back to 6 or even 3-4. If you’re injecting all kinds of juice and getting no lbm gain, you’re just wasting gear and asking for sides.

I don’t have any tren. I’ve got two options there: do some “kit-work” (which I have no experience in), or buy some for a ridiculous price. Either way, I don’t know if its worth it.

I don’t have any tren. I’ve got two options there: do some “kit-work” (which I have no experience in), or buy some for a ridiculous price. Either way, I don’t know if its worth it.

dude is it worth it? are you crazy? it is a piece of cake to make tren from a kit. you can get a boat load of gear for a rediculously low price. all the info you need to make it at home is available here on the forums just do a search.