Cypionate, EQ Cycle?

I am beginning a Test cyp and EQ cycle with the Cyp 250mg/10ml bottle and the EQ 300mg/10ml bottle. I am 30 years old 170lbs with a low body fat %8-10 at most. Could someone help me out with an example of a cycle I should take if I wanted to put on about 10 -15lbs and stay lean but hard. What should I do post cycle? I have been training for 15 years and eat a clean diet. Understanding the most anabolic substance is food I am pushing up my clean food intake as much as I can handle.

Any info on this would be awesome as I am a rookie, and am ready to absorb what you can learn me,

Thnx

Start reading. This will give you the insight you need. Its not only important to know how much to use, but why this amount is required and what it is going to do to you.

All the info you are looking for and then some are burried within the threads on this site. There are plenty of test/eq cycles that people have done regarding dosages, AIs and pct.

Quite interesting that you joined back in July of 05, 1st post but you still have no idea on how to put a cycle together.

While you spend a few weeks learning, pick yourself up a second bottle of test and some adex.

I have always been around on this site browsing but I was not big into gear info. I am now starting to get into it more and trying to research it as much as possible. I have some ideas from other sites and here and am learning lots. I am prob going with 10-12 weeks of the Cyp and Eq stack.

Mon 1cc Cyp and .5cc EQ together in 1 shot & again on Thur repeat for a total of 500mg Cyp and 300mg EQ per week.

How does that look for a first cycle ?

I am 5’11, 170lbs from what I have researched so far these 2 are estered gear and should see results within 3-4 weeks.

I think I am OK with the cycle it’s the post therapy I am not sure of. I was thinking of taking a anti-est supp like 6-OXO or maybe a test booster…do you think that would be OK or should I go with the Clomid or another option?