T Nation

Cycling Plan to Avoid Side Effects

My info
Im 32 and been training for 4 years. I started lifting at 17 and was at 110lbs. stopped because of career choices. Started again in 2012 Im 5’0 at 135lbs 12% BF. I was gaining a little bit of fat at bulking this winter and cut down to 12% from 19%.

From the past my excuses for not gaining was that I was hardgainer. Learned that it was BS and started paying attention to diet and mind muscle focus when lifting. Huge help and wish I did this when I was young and dumb.

I am coming to a conflicting cycle plan that was configured for my stats vs a cycle plan that I think I should go on.

enough chatter plan 1 is the plan I was told to take. Plan 2 is the plan I have researched to take. I will state my questions and scepticism at the end of plan 1. And to clarify this is a first cycle. I have done some research, but I am looking to fill holes that I may not know and may have been mis-informed (this is what I hate about the internet).

12 week cycle:

Week 1-6: 600mg of deca, 100mg of suspension EOD. 2cc of enanthate every three days.
Week 7: Pull out the suspension and add 50mg of Winstrol EOD till week 12, 1cc of cypionate every three days.

Okay so this cycle plan confuses the hell outta me lol. I so see my self shutting down natural test production due to deca being there. but the test stacked with this is for one suspension and test E and Test C near the end. which I thought suspension needs to be taken daily sometimes even hourly. so every other day I would be getting a suspension spike. Test E will supply me with the Test to keep deca on track but at those dosages Im not certain Test E dosage is high enough or deca being low enough (300 instead)?.