Cycle Sound Good?

I’m looking for peoples insight. Once I get ahold of some, would a 8 week cycle of winnie and primo be good to lean down and possibly gain some strength. Of course this is while I’m on a strict diet. I realize I’m a newbie and I’m only wanting to learn more so I’m ok with any kind of comments. Thanks

No, but 8 weeks of prop would be good.

what 2the said

I third that…test prop and winny for eight weeks sounds like a nice little cutting cycle. Some people give out about joint pains and stuff but fuck it theres always gonna be some sort of pain if your training hard enough.

I would go with a low dose of Prop or Enth with Primo and Masteron. If using enth I would push it out to 10 weeks though.

W 1-10 Test 350mg/w
W 1-10 Primo 600mg/w
W 1-10 Mast 200mg/w

if they are all enth versions you can shoot 2x/w or E3D. If you are using prop versions of test and mast you need to shoot them EOD and would stop the primo sooner (end of week 6) and run the test and mast until the end of week 8.

Even enan would work for 8 weeks if you take a fun class II…

World

Thanks guys. Most excellent info. Now I just gotta find some.lol

Some of you guys complicate the hell out of the simplest cycles (cutting). Fending off catabolism is the highest priority. No need to turn it into an elaborate concoction.

[quote]Egghead03 wrote:
I’m looking for peoples insight. Once I get ahold of some, would a 8 week cycle of winnie and primo be good to lean down and possibly gain some strength. Of course this is while I’m on a strict diet. I realize I’m a newbie and I’m only wanting to learn more so I’m ok with any kind of comments. Thanks[/quote]

So you’re one of those “cutting cycle” guys, eh?

There’s no such thing as a cutting cycle IMO. Sort of like there is no such thing as a bulking cycle. I wish there were 10 Commandments for AAS.

One of them would be-- “Thy diet determinds thy size!!!”