Cycle Results to Expect?

Hey guys,

I think I’ve finally decided that I’m going to run a cycle. I’ve been reading a lot here and meso rx and have come up with the following:

Weeks 1-7:

• Winstrol at 350mg wk
  • Primo at 400 mg wk
  • Trenbolone at 50 mg EOD (350 mg wk)
  • Clenbuterol 3 tabs a day (2wks on 2 wks off)
  • Clomid at 50 mg day through out cycle

Weeks 6-10:

• Anavar at 50 mg day (350 mg wk)
  • Clomid at 50 mg day through out cycle

What can I expect from this?

Should I use HCG? Any other PCT? Any input would be very appreciated.

I’m 36, 5’9" 200. 18" arms and a 32" waist. Good back and leg development and I do 30 mins of med intensity cardio daily. I eat extremely healthy and consume 1 gram of protein per lb of bodyweight.

I take cell mass, protein powder, no xplode, and an ECA stack. I’ve been lifting consistently for 20 years.

BF% is 10% currently eh? What are your goals with the cycle?

Winny, Primo, Tren and Clen? Looks like some serious overkill to me, especially if this is cycle #1. You’d be adding alot of different variables to your chemistry at the same time.

yeah, I do cardio everyday and follow a very strict low carb hi protein diet.

My goal is to gain 5-10 lbs and become ripped not cut (there is a difference to me.) I’d also like to increase my strength. What or which is overkill? Appreciate your response.

ok, I 've decided to leave out the Anavar (too similar to winstrol?) and Tren. Any other thoughts? Come on fellas.

Why is there no test?

Why such advanced compounds for a first timer?

Why clomid through out and no aromatase inhibitor for during?

[quote]stumpy wrote:
Why is there no test?

Why such advanced compounds for a first timer?

Why clomid through out and no aromatase inhibitor for during?[/quote]

thanks for the input. Not sure on the why no test…let me do some more research.

I didn’t know that this is advanced…what would be more basic?