Cycle Question

I have a question and would appreciate any help possible specially from BROCK, BILL or any fellow T-Magger. First my stats I am 5’10" and weigh about 180lbs. I am at about 10%bf. I have been traning for about 6 years. My diet is set at about 40% protein, 30% carbs and 30%fat. I have improved much the last year and a half or so because of all the dieting and traning I have learned about from t-mag. Now to my question I have done two or three 2on 4off cycles with primo and dianabol. Each time I have gained about 10-12 lbs. I was only able to keep about 4-6lbs. each time while getting leaner. Now I will be doing another 2on 4off cycle using primo and winny. I will be using 1000mg primo day 1, 300mg on days 4,7,10. I will be using winstrol depo at 100mg. day 1 and 50mg every other day. I had never used clomid, I am wondering if I use clomid this time if it will help me retain more gains? If so at what dosages should I use it? I also have access to proviron and am wondering if I should use it during the cycle? I was also wondering if it would be effective to use androsol and tribex for two weeks after the cycle?

Clomid during the Primobolan/Winstrol cycle
won’t have any effect on gains I don’t think
(I’ve never noticed a difference) but use after
the cycle will help speed recovery.

Winstrol probably remains at significant levels
for a week after injection, so if it’s used
up till the end of week 2, you really have
a 3 week cycle. I would instead load up
on the first day’s dose – half a week’s
worth as a loading dose or a little more –
then stop the injections after ending week
1, switching to using the Winstrol orally
in divided doses (five times per day preferably. By the way, an insulin needle
makes a convenient means of metering out
1/5 of a mL – 20 “IU” – ) for each of
say 5 doses.)

I’ve in the past used Winstrol up to day 10
or 11, not being aware then that it was
that long acting and therefore was going
well into week 3, and recovery was notably