T Nation

Cycle Plan... Research

Hi guys
Planning on my first cycle some time in the next couple of months and thought I’d try and get some feedback from some of the more experienced users.

BACKGROUND: I’ve been lifting for about 5 years now, seriously for the 2-3 and entered a natural junior (U23) BB competition at the end of last year (came 2nd…Sucks). I’m now too old to compete junior due to DOB restrictions and it will be a few years before my body is ‘mature’ enough to compete naturally in the Men’s category. Hence, I will probs. juice before either returning to natural or continue and transfer to normal BB.

I appreciate quite a few will also consider me too young, but please try and put this aside for the time being, I love BB and to compete it has to be done!

Please critique my cycle plan as you feel necessary!

STATS:
Height: 5’8
Weight: 185-190 (depending on water retention)
BF: ~13-15% (off season)

Proposed Cycle:
W 1-4 DBol 10mg 3*/D
W-1-10 Test Enth 250mg 2*/w - Mon/Thurs
W 1-12 Adex 0.5mg EOD (0.25mg in W12)
W 8-12 Proviron 25mg 2*/D ???
W 2-11.5 hCG 250iu 2-3*/w ??? (stop 4-5 days before PCT)
PCT
W12-13 Nolva 20mg 2x/D
W14-16 Nolva 20mg/D
W16-20 Tribulus (depending on how I feel)

Reasons: Kickstart cycle with DBol until Test starts to take full effect. Adex to prevent as much bloat/gyno issues as possible. Proviron to help libido a bit. hCG to keep the boys functioning! Nolva also on hand should any gyno still occur during cycle. Nolva seems a pretty well tried and tested SERM for PCT.