T Nation

Cycle Opinions/Oversight?

New to the site but not new to cycles. Rode a few cycles and shifted a couple gears :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:.

In all seriousness. I want to try fast acting ester, I have no experience with them but I believe they may be best for me for PCT and the whole being shut down thing.

I was thinking 50mg-75mg a wk test prop
And 400mg-500mg a wk mast prop

PCT will be Nolva typical 40/40/20/20/20, may add in some HCG while on cycle idk yet :man_shrugging:

Also I may cut the test p out the last 3 weeks of the cycle.

My goal is a body transformation and cut very hard. The goal isn’t muscle gain but if I do cool. I plan to only eat chicken breast and broccoli (basically lean meats, veggies maybe some fruit) . Maybe only eating once daily and especially not eating every time I’m hungry and just suffering through the pain.

Just a heads up, everyone usually wants some more background info to give you good feedback.
Hieght, weight, age, bfp, etc…

Also you may want to add in the duration of the cycle, again for more accurate feedback
Example: Test p 50-75mg week 1-10
Mast p 400-500mg week 1-10

Nolv 40/40/20/20 weeks 12 to 15

Again, do not know your weeks but that is just the usual format to get the best feedback.

Eating only once a day? WTF?..

50-75mg per week of test is not even a TRT dosage really. My doc is not a quack and prescribes me 160mg per week. With test that low, I can see the mast causing low E2 side effects. Why not run the test prop at least 30mg/day for 210/week?

1 Like

Double the prop dose and you’re good. You don’t need much test to hold onto muscle while cutting, but 75mg/w is going to legit be worse than just doing it natty. But 150 paired with a decent dose of mast (would be careful going too high with such low test) and you should be able to retain a lot even in a deep deficit.

1 Like

Did it a few weeks (years ago), wasn’t bad. But I got hangry as fuck. Body composition changed for the better.

1 Like