T Nation

Cycle Opinions and Suggestions

This is my first cycle and just wanted some suggestions on whether it seems like a solid cycle…
wk 1-12 Test Enth 250mg E3D
wk 1-10 Deca 200mg E3d
wk 1-14 nolva 20mg/day if gyno shows at all

I will have plenty of nolva 20mg on hand for the whole cycle…

clomid therapy 15-17
wk 15 clomid 50mg x 2 a day
wk 16-17 clomid 50mg a day

(1) should i run adex .25mg EOD or ED on this cycle? like weeks 1-14…
(2) would there be much of difference between enth or cypionate?
(3) should i be taking nolva during clomid therapy or between when i get off test until i start clomid therapy?
(4) would it matter if i injected the test and deca twice a week or E3D?

Thanks for your comments and suggestions?

oh yeah, just some background…

i am 6’3" 235 at 11% bodyfat.
i have been lifting on and off for the last 5 years, but mostly on.

my goal of this cylce is to gain strength first and size second (but obviosly size is important).

[quote]vikingrob wrote:
This is my first cycle and just wanted some suggestions on whether it seems like a solid cycle…
wk 1-12 Test Enth 250mg E3D
wk 1-10 Deca 200mg E3d
wk 1-14 nolva 20mg/day if gyno shows at all

I will have plenty of nolva 20mg on hand for the whole cycle…

clomid therapy 15-17
wk 15 clomid 50mg x 2 a day
wk 16-17 clomid 50mg a day

(1) should i run adex .25mg EOD or ED on this cycle? like weeks 1-14…
(2) would there be much of difference between enth or cypionate?
(3) should i be taking nolva during clomid therapy or between when i get off test until i start clomid therapy?
(4) would it matter if i injected the test and deca twice a week or E3D?

Thanks for your comments and suggestions?

[/quote]

Seems ok. After a quick glance I’ve noticed a few things.