T Nation

Cycle Information

Hey Guys, I am a personal trainer and have been working out consistently for 5 years now. I have done a lot of research putting together my first cycle and would like any and all advice on the following cycle...

Stats:
Weight: 191
BF: 11%

Cycle
I will be running 12 weeks of Testosterone enanthate at 500mgs/week.

For the first 4 weeks I will be taking 1mg/day of liquidex, which will be droped to .5mgs/day for weeks 5-12

Winstrol will be added to weeks 10,11,12 at 50mgs/day

Week 13 will be off of everything

Post Cycle
Weeks 14&15 .25mgs/day of liquidex, which will be droped to .25mgs/eod through week 17

20mgs/day of Nolvadex will be taken weeks 14-19

500IU/day of HCG weeks 14-16

Does anyone have any advice on this stack???

1mg a day of adex is too much.

Start with .25mg EOD and adjust to what you need to control E2.

250iu hcg E3D, while on cycle...

Nolva would be better 40/40/20/20 for weeks 15, 16, 17, 18...

Week 13 and 14 should be off.

Test only is a good first cycle, but if you are set on winstrol too, then use it weeks 10-14... that way you bridge to PCT with it and keep making good gains till PCT.

Whats your reasoning for fucking with adex dosing during cycle?

Thanks for the advice BigSkwatta...I chose to put adex during cycle because I am scared as fuck of gyno, just wanted to take every precaution I could on preventing that.

Ok, I just got me gear in today and it ended up being Sustanon 350 and not just Test E... I realize this is just a blend of Tests, but would this still be an acceptable first cycle? Also, has anyone had any experience with the HCG pellets?

hcg pellets? first time I've heard that. 1mg adex every day is gunna make you hurt like a bitch, listen to the guy above. .25 then adjust if needed. Everyones different but from personal experience, I only use .5 E3D on mega doses of test.

A blend is fine. You just need to inject in more frequently, obviously.