T Nation

Cycle Info

First off I'm a powerlifter, I've been training for about 10 years now and have never been on cycle. I'm 6ft, 270lbs and about 14%! My bench is 500 and I'm coming off a back surgery about 17 months ago so not quite sure where my squat and dead lift are!

I eat like a horse, about 4,500 calories a day, 350g of protein, alot of BCAA's and HMB, Multi vitamin and fish oil. I'm ready to take my training to the next level and just looking for some feedback about my first cycle plans.

W 1-12 Sust 250, 250mg on Tuesday and Sunday 500mg total
W 1-12 Deca 200, 200 mg on Tuesday and Sunday 400mg total
W 1-5 Dbol 50mg a day

Pct will be Nolva and if any bloat starts will run arimidex

What kinds of gains can I expect and is this a good cycle for strength? I'm not a body builder so I could care less about a 6 pack, although I work the core daily, basically just want to be a BEAST!!

Sust should be injected every other day to keep blood levels more stable and avoid sides/maximize gains. If you want to inject less frequently, try Test C or E. And feel free to run dbol for an extra week if you want. Since it's your first cycle, I also recommend you drop the Deca.

You really do learn a lot during your first cycle, most importantly how you react to different compounds (in this case Test, dbol, adex, and nolva). Finally, you should probably start out at .25mg adex every other day just to make sure. It's a low dose (I actually need about .5/day) but better to be safe than sorry and it's by no means a dangerous drug.

I don't want to really give you any concrete numbers on what to expect, it really depends on so many things. But it beats the numbers you'd reach "naturally" by far.

Need to pin sustanon EOD minimum. Test E would be simpler for a first cycle, and you could just pin twice a week. For a first cycle drop the deca.