Cycle Advice???

Second Cycle

25mg Test Prop/50mg Mast P/50mg Tren A/day
250 iu’s HCG 2X/week starting week 3
8-10 week cycle duration

PCT will be the Test P/Mast P taper-It worked like a charm for my first cycle (Test P 70 mg/day and Mast P 50 mg/day for 8 weeks)

Mast P acts as my AI because I cannot use them or SERMS due to a minor medical issue. I had no estrogen issues with my first cycle.

My Questions

• Would you recommend 9 or 10 weeks?

• Would throwing in Dbol (40 mg/day) be worth it, considering the extra estrogen the Mast P would have to deal with?

• Is caber or prami a must in my cycle even if I could live with a brief period of erection issues?

I want strength out of this cycle and I would not mind some recomp as well. I have been lifting for over 20 years but am too lazy to post all of my stats once again. I will do it all by the book in my cycle log this summer.

Thanks

EDIT; That is not me in the avatar…

cycle looks fine though i do not agree with the taper method but that’s just me…

masteron is not an AI

if you use dbol/an appreciable test dose… you should use an AI

prami/caber are not necessary

Thanks! Perhaps Tbol would be a better choice?

Do you guys make any dietary changes while running Tren?

[quote]SealClubber wrote:
Thanks! Perhaps Tbol would be a better choice?

Do you guys make any dietary changes while running Tren? [/quote]

tbol would be a better choice if you are afraid of aromatization yes.

my diet always changes based on my progress