Cutting Up

I recently started lifting heavy, about 2 months ago and jumped up from 190 to 207-217. i am now trying to cut up i am currently at 9% body fat and would like to get to & but have plateaued. any suggestions?

you’re not going to get any serious answers with that post. FYI.

there are tons of articles and threads on EXACTLY what you just posted. If you take some time and read around a bit you’ll find the answers you’re looking for.

I highly doubt you went from 190-217 in two months and are at 9%BF… Unless you are 6’2+ you’re most definitely off with some of your numbers.

im at 6foot and went on a high protien high carb diet i got off t nation and shot up to 207-217 within the few months. ive always been in shape and started at 11?. all im trying for now is 7 before i head off to FL

you need to be more specific

[quote]rebuilt90 wrote:
I recently started lifting heavy, about 2 months ago and jumped up from 190 to 207-217. i am now trying to cut up i am currently at 9% body fat and would like to get to & but have plateaued. any suggestions?[/quote]

Read the articles on this site. Plenty of info on losing weight or cutting. Plus fasted cardio might help with stubborn fat.

I highly doubt you went from 190-217 in two months and are at 9%BF… Unless you are 6’2+ you’re most definitely off with some of your numbers.[/quote]

unless you can prove to me its not possible. please keep comments like this to yourself. just because YOU cant do it, does not by any means i cant.

[quote]rebuilt90 wrote:
I highly doubt you went from 190-217 in two months and are at 9%BF… Unless you are 6’2+ you’re most definitely off with some of your numbers.[/quote]

unless you can prove to me its not possible. please keep comments like this to yourself. just because YOU cant do it, does not by any means i cant.[/quote]

So you must have started off at a really low BF - like 2% or so. If that is the case, you should have what it takes to lose a measly 2% from where you are now.