Cutting for Hypoglycemics

I’d like to lose roughly 22 lbs of fat. I’ve had some success with cutting in the past, but hypoglycemia is really being a bitch. I should say that I haven’t got an actual diagnose but I’ve read a lot about this and I have most of the symptoms. Either way, what’s happening (“hypo” or not) is that when dieting I get irritated by everyone and everything for no reason and can’t think straight.

I’ve been doing the Madcow 5x5 Intermediate routine for about two years. My current stats are the following and if necessary I can upload pictures.

Height: 5’6"
Weight: 168 lbs
Bench: 3 x 176 lbs
DL: 5 x 265 lbs
Squat: 3 x 209 lbs
Bent over rows: 3 x 138 lbs

And perhaps most important of all, when cutting in the past I had six equally large meals throughout the day, consisting of mainly broccoli, spinach, brussels sprouts, tomato, bell peppers, eggs, wholemeal bread, cheese, peanuts, milk, whey protein, ground beef, chicken and tuna. I tried to maintain a caloric intake of 2400 kcal on workout days and 2000 kcal on off days.

Now, as ever, it seems like most people experience this when cutting. I study CS and need to be able to think properly during semesters, so unless there’s something I can do about this (that allows me to not go “full retard” when studying because of a calorie deficit!) I guess I have to start dieting some time next summer. Suggestions?

[quote]AbbeAbyss wrote:
Suggestions?[/quote]

Stop being a bitch.

[quote]Vicomte wrote:

[quote]AbbeAbyss wrote:
Suggestions?[/quote]

Stop being a bitch.[/quote]

That was uncalled for.

[quote]AbbeAbyss wrote:

[quote]Vicomte wrote:

[quote]AbbeAbyss wrote:
Suggestions?[/quote]

Stop being a bitch.[/quote]

That was uncalled for.[/quote]