Cutting and Training Help

Hi!

It’s been a while that i’ve been on T-Nation. I wanted to start bodybuilding back in 2013 but i had a motorbike accident which injured my back so i was out until this year.
I started training again in April but it was just bodyweight exercises and running.

I have been lifting weights for the past month and i am trying to lose the fat i put on but my plan doesn’t seem to work. I will write down exactly what i am doing so any help will be much appreciated.

At first some general info:
Height: 6’2
Weight: 190
Bodyfat: I don’t know but i can’t see my abs, just a little bit of the first four.
Squat:- ( i can’t squat due to my injury)
Bench: 220x2 reps
Rack Pull: 315x1 rep
Pull Ups: 17

Now my nutrition for the cut i am trying is this:
Breakfast: 50 grams oats, 1 scoop whey protein, 1 tbsp peanut butter
Intra Workout: 10g BCAA + 2g Citrulline
Post Workout: 1 scoop whey protein, 1 banana
Meal#2: 100grams rice/potatoes/beans, 200grams beef/chicken breast
Meal#3: 150grams greek yogurt, 2 eggs

I jogg for 40 minutes before breakfast,lift weights after breakfast and i do a fast 2 mile run before my last meal every day except wednesday and saturday where i lift after breakfast and about an hour after my post workout meal i do sprints. On Sundays i fast for the whole day.

The sprint workouts are: 4x60m, 5x400m on wednesday (with doing ab wheel rollouts between sprints) and 16x60m on saturdays. Every session starts with 15’ jog as a warmup.

My weight training routine is this:
Monday & Thursday-Chest and Back
1a.Bench Press 3x2
1b.Weighted Pull ups 3x4
2a.Incline Bench Press 4x15-12-9-6, last set drop set
2b.Weighted Chin Ups 4x6, last set drop set
3a.Crossover 3x10
3b.Dips 3xMAX
3c.Machine Rows 3x10
4a.DB Pullover 3x12
4b.Db Flyes 3x12

Tuesday & Friday: Shoulders and Arms

1.Hang Clean 5x2
2a.Front Raise 3x10
2b.Lateral Raise 3x10
2c.DB Clean 3x10
3a.DB Shrugs 3x12 (3’’ hold)
3b.Rear Delt Raises 3x20
4a.Rope Pushdowns 4x20
4b.DB Curls 4x8