Cutting and the Best Boosters

I was just discussing this in another thread and figured I would get some input. My metabolism is a bit slower, my job a bit more sedentary. About 8 years ago I had spinal fusion in my t-spine and that and the recovery (and eating like a bodybuilder while moving like a sloth) and I gained more body fat than I desire. I am currently running TRT which I started in November at 250mg weekly pinned daily. I was looking for some input on cutting. I have been lifting for about 30 years and have a decent bit of muscle and I understand nutrition, macros and all that (not claiming expertise here, just understanding). I am currently trying to cut at 2500 kcal, but am not seeing the two pounds per week I would like drop. Just curious on your opinions on things like:

Winstrol,
Clenbuterol
Anavar
blasting test (which I will probably do once I have supplies sorted out). I realize diet and exercise are the number one and two keys, but I could use a boost. I am pretty sure I have a great body under this belly, and I need to find it. lol

If you can’t cut on 250mg of test then nothing will help you. That’s a very high dose for trt and it really should give you everything you need as far as muscle preservation.

What’s your diet like, macro wise, for the last six weeks?

1 Like

I set my protein goal at 225g, carbs 100 and I have not really been tracking fat. I generally get enough. I certainly don’t avoid it. The rest I leave to discretionary calories. I am eating 2200-2500 kcal day. I have noticed a change, my waist is shrinking and I am hitting stronger lifts (not my goal, but I like it anyway). I know I need to track better on the weekends- I don’t go crazy, but I lose track sometimes. I get a bit impulsive and impatient at times. I think I just need to be patient and keep tracking and adjusting. Any other suggestions?