Cutting and Manual Labor

This is my first time to do a serious cutting phase. I started at 195 two years ago around 20% body fat. im now 220 lbs 19.9%

i decided to do a cutting phase b/c i spend 4-5 hours a day using a chain saw which burn lots of calories.

ive been eating 5000 calories a day before i started doin the manual labor.

my diet and daily routine look like this right now

7:00 protein/carb/creatine

7:30 lift heavy 3 day split rep

8:45 2 tbl spoons extra virgin olive oil, 6 egg whites, 4 whole eggs, 1/2 cup oatmeal, 6 oz blueberries

11:15 4 0z of almonds

1:30pm 2 whole wheat tortillas, 6 oz of chicken, 1/2 avocado, 1/2 lime
or
1/2 cup of brown rice, 6oz of chicken and some terriaki sauce

7:00pm 6 oz wild salmon, 1/2 avocado, 1/2 lime

9:00pm 6oz buffalo or grass fed beef. with some veggies

3+gallons of water.

comes out to 287g protein, 145g carbs and 176g fat with 3360 calories total

i know it seems like to much fore a cutting phase but 4-5 hours outside in 95 degree heat is draining.

anyone ever cut while working a labor intensive job? and what type of lifting worked best to hold onto muscle?

heres a link to my pics

[quote]rompmaster wrote:
This is my first time to do a serious cutting phase. I started at 195 two years ago around 20% body fat. im now 220 lbs 19.9%

i decided to do a cutting phase b/c i spend 4-5 hours a day using a chain saw which burn lots of calories.

ive been eating 5000 calories a day before i started doin the manual labor.

my diet and daily routine look like this right now

7:00 protein/carb/creatine

7:30 lift heavy 3 day split rep

8:45 2 tbl spoons extra virgin olive oil, 6 egg whites, 4 whole eggs, 1/2 cup oatmeal, 6 oz blueberries

11:15 4 0z of almonds

1:30pm 2 whole wheat tortillas, 6 oz of chicken, 1/2 avocado, 1/2 lime
or
1/2 cup of brown rice, 6oz of chicken and some terriaki sauce

7:00pm 6 oz wild salmon, 1/2 avocado, 1/2 lime

9:00pm 6oz buffalo or grass fed beef. with some veggies

3+gallons of water.