Crossfit and Steroids - Question

Hello,
I am 38 yrs old, 6’1", 250lbs at probably 20-25% body fat. I am doing quite a bit of crossfit on a regular basis while also incorporating a lot of compound/olympic movements (heavy). I would like to go on a cycle that would allow me to maintain or gain good lean muscle, and lose some fat at the same time OR go on a short mass cycle and cutting cycle afterwards. only thing is that I have not been able to find anything that would cater to the crossfit experience…endurance and anabolics.

I have considered equipose but it worries me because of the increase in appetite. Diet/discipline is always a challenge since I am a chef. And the winny worries me due to joint pain since I have enough of that already (im sure I can live through it though. I can certainly go off the crossfit, and maintain heavy movements while adding more cardio, but id prefer to see how my times can improve with CF.

I am also open to changing my routine to better suit the supplements. I rarely get the opportunity to do this, so I want to do it right. I have done two other cycles in the last ten years.

Here is a stack that I found and am considering:

test prop- 11 weeks (100mg eod)
equipoise- 9 weeks (600mg per week)
proviron- 11 weeks
and the question is would i get more from adding winstrol from 6 to 11???

Can anyone suggest some options for so I can achieve my goals? Keep in mind, I can’t afford more than $400 right now…if I have to wait, I will.

Id really appreciate some input.

Regards,

D

Not commenting on the cycle contents but on cross fit and AS.

You will not be able to perform, there will be so much blood in your calves/shins etc during exercise that running any significant distance at any speed will be impossible.