Critique the Workout Program I Designed

I am a beginner to lifting weights and joined the gym a little over 2 months ago with little to no progress.
The reason for it was I was jumping from program to program in hopes of trying it all and not focusing on my diet enough.
I decided to create myself a program after reading lots of articles here on t-nation since I couldn’t find anything that I thought would be best for me.
I weigh 115 kgs or 253 pounds with 35-36% body fat at 172 cms height.
I decided to create a A-B-A Workout design like starting strength.
Workout A
Bench press - 3 sets of 8-10 reps
Barbell rows - 3 sets of 8-10 reps
Incline press - 3 sets of 8-10 reps
Reverse Pulldowns - 3 sets of 8-10 reps
Lateral Raises - 3 sets of 8-10 reps
Deadlift - 2 sets of 5 reps
Overhead press - 3 sets of 8-10 reps
Walking Lunges - 5 minutes AMRAP
Calf work

Workout B
Squats - 3 sets of 8-10 reps
Overhead press - 3 sets of 8-10 reps
Single leg RDLs - 3 sets of 8-10 reps
Shrugs - 3 sets of 8-10 reps
Incline press - 3 sets of 8-10 reps
Lat pulldown - 3 sets of 8-10 reps
Bench press - 3 sets of 8-10 reps
One arm DB rows - 3 sets of 8-10 reps
Bis-Tris superset- 3 sets of 8-10 reps

This is the first time I created a program so need some critique and what I did wrong or right so I can probably design better ones.
I was thinking of adding weighted carries too but idk if I should or not as it already seems high volume
Progression will work like following: If you can get full 10 reps without cheating on all sets you increase the weight according to exercise.
Will add a small 10 minute circuit on ab work between 2 Workouts with long walks or some cardio.
Some advice would be greatly appreciated.
Thank you

Let us know how far through the first workout you manage to get through.

Welcome to T Nation

TLDR Probably best to get on a beginner program and build a base. The program you have here is sub optimal and likely unsustainable