Critique Routine Please

Hello everyone I am a new poster here looking for some advice. I am a college student (19 years old) and I am 6’5 205 right now. I just finished a weight loss program with the help of Shelby Starnes and now I am looking to bulk. He is doing my diet so I know that, that is perfect.

However, I would like for you guys to please look over my weight lifting program and tell me if you think it is good for a intermediate-beginner. (I would ask Shelby, but he is diet only). I tend to do more DB work than BB because I just recently tore my left labrum in my shoulder (~7 months ago)

Monday: Chest/ Tricep
Bench Press 5x8-10
DB Bench Press 4x8
DB Incline Bench 4x6
DB Flys 3x10
Skullcrusher 3x10
Rope Pulldown 4x8

Tuesday: Legs
Squat 5x10
Leg Press 4x8
Leg Ext 3x10
Ham Curl 3x10
Donkey Raises: 3x20

Wednesday: Shoulders
OHP 5x10
DB Seated Military Press 4x8
Lateral Raise 3x10
Front Raise 3x10

Thursday: Back/Bicep
(warm up) Pullups as many as I can get in 5 minutes
Deadlift 5x10
DB Row 4x8
Cable Row 3x10
Concentration Curl 3x10
Preacher Curl 3x10

Friday: Chest/Arms

Bench Press 5x8-10
DB Bench Press 4x8
DB Incline Bench 4x6
DB Flys 3x10
Skullcrusher 3x10
Rope Pulldown 4x8
Conc Curl 4x10
Preacher Curl 3x10

Saturday: Legs

Squat 5x10
Leg Press 4x8
Leg Ext 3x10
Ham Curl 3x10
Donkey Raises: 3x20

Sunday: Back/Shoulder

OHP 5x10
DB Seated Military Press 4x8
Pullups as many as I can get in 5 minutes
Deadlift 5x10
DB Row 4x8
Cable Row 3x10

I like to train 7x a week because when I’m done with all my school work/studying there really isn’t much for me to do besides party, which I’m not that big on. I have heard that if your diet is in check and you’re sleeping 8+ hours a night, there’s no reason why you can’t train everyday. If I’m wrong please, speak up. Thank you all in advance for taking the time to look this over.
-Doober

Only thing I see weird honestly is why do over head and then military press its essentially if not exactly the same movement.