Critique my workout

Hello all. I’m pretty new to T-Mag, I’ve been reading previous issues and the forum for a couple weeks. I thought I’d post my workout and see if anyone has any advice on it. I’m 16 years old, about 5’11’', and only 125 lbs. (Yes, you read that right, I’m THAT skinny). Obviously, my gaol is to gain weight. I’ve been lifting inconsistently for about a year, but have made no size gains, and some stength gains which have been pretty much lost. Anyway, the workout is very similar to the “Beginner Blast off program”. Here it is:

Day 1: Chest/Tri
DB bench: 3 sets of 10-12
DB Flys: 3 sets of 10-12
DB lying tri extentions: 3 sets of 10-12

Day 2: Back/Biceps
Situps: 2/3 sets
Deadlift from allitle below knees: 3 sets of 10-12
DB rows: 3 sets of 10-12
DB curl: 3 sets of 10-12

Day 3: Rest

Day 4: quads/hams
Squats: 3 setf os 10-12
Lunges: 3 sets of 10-12
Ham Curl: 2/3 sets of 10-12

Day 5: Shoulders/calf/abs
DB press: 3 sets of 10-12
DB Shrug: 2/3 sets of 10-12
Standing Claf raises: 3 sets of 10-25
Situps: 2/3 sets

Day 6: Rest

Day 7: Rest

-Thank you for your time and help, Julian.

What kind of gym do you go to? You have a lot of DB exercises, is that personal preference or equipment limitations?

throw in some more ab exercises, some pullovers or chins, some cardio on your off days and replace the ham curl with a deadlift

Well, first of all, what is your diet like?? At your weight, you should be eating everything!!!

Also, I would change my workout so that you are doing much heavier weights and limit your reps to 4-6 per set