T Nation

Critique My Routine Please!

This is my first post, so hi everyone.
I'm a beginner (6 months under my belt) and I train with three friends who have different conditioning levels (1 same as me, and 2 lower)
After much reading around the net I devised my own program that works about the limitations I have, which basically boil down to lack of equipment (I only have dumbbells, a short barbell, a bench, a lot of plates and a nearby park with all sorts of bars).

I probably committed a lot of mistakes, so help me amend them before it's too late!

Without further ado...this is the frankestein I created.
It's a M/W/F split

Monday - Chest & Biceps
4x10 bench press * (* means mixed, that is one set of bp, rest, one set of curls, rest, then bp again...etc, kinda like a superset but resting inbetween) with 4x10 hammer curls
3x10 weighted decline pushups * 3x10 barbell curls
3x10 bench press * 3x10 pinwheel curls
3xreps bicycle crunches * 3x15 reverse hyper-extensions

Wednesday - Legs & Shoulders
4x10 bb squats * 2x10 lateral raise and 2x10 anterior raise
4x10 db lunges * 4x10 overhead shoulder press
1x30 calf raises and 1x10 stiff legged deadlift * 2x10x3 shrugs
high rep rotator cuff work

Friday - Back & Triceps (at the park, no weights)
4x10 chin/pull-ups * 4x10 tricep dips
4x10 inverted row * 4x10 tricep dips
2x10 chin/pull-ups * 2x10 hands closer elbows tucked in pushups
3xreps bicycle crunches * 3x15 reverse hyper-extensions
(it's not like I can do that volume of pullups yet, so I go for reps on all those sets)

alternate the rotator cuff work with the core work at the end every week, so its 2 rotatr 1 core, 1 rotator 2 core, etc...