Critique my Routine, Limited Equipment

I’m new to lifting wanting to bulk up and build a solid base, i’ll be training at home and the equipment available is a trap bar, 2x 5ft olympic bar’s, 600Ibs of olympic discs, dipping stand, chin up bar, Ironmind Hip Belt. i’ve come up with the following full-body routine and would like a critique regarding exercise selection and volume.

1. Trap Bar Squat - 2 sets, 8-15 reps

2. Stiff leg Deadlift - 2 sets, 8-15 reps

3. Gironda dip - 3 sets, 8-15 reps

4. Regular Grip Chinning - 3 sets, 8-15 reps

5. Barbell Overhead Press - 3 sets, 8-15 reps

6. Bicep Curl - 2 sets, 8-15 reps

7. Trap Bar Shrugs - 2 sets, 8-15 reps

8. Crunches - 1 set

i’ll choose a weight that forces me to near-failure on the last set, the aim is to add a little weight to bar regularly as possible. Two days rest between workouts, so the training frequency will be 5 times in a 2 week period.

Or maybe do something like this 3x week, Monday A Wednesday B Friday A

Routine A

1. Trap Bar Squat - 2 sets, 8-15 reps

2. Stiff Leg Deadlift - 2 sets, 8-15 reps

3. Gironda Dip - 3 sets, 8-15 reps

4. Barbell Bent Over Row - 3 sets, 8-15 reps

5. Overhead Press - 3 sets, 8-15 reps

6. Crunches 1 set

Routine B

1. Hip Belt Squat - 2 sets, 8-15 reps

2. Calf Raise using hip belt - 2 sets, 8-15 reps

3. Regular Dip - 3 sets, 8-15 reps

4. Bicep Curl - 2 sets, 8-15 reps

5. Trap Bar Shrugs 2 sets, 8-15 reps

6. chin up 3 sets, 8-15 reps

Obviously you are new too this and at the moment I do not have much time to help you so i will leave you with the best advice I have ever been given for training when trying to add mass.

“train the muscle throught its full range of motion, not the movement”

• Phoenix Theory