Critique My Routine & Diet

I’d like to have everyone critique my routine. Suggestions, complaints, flames, whatever, I’m listening.
My goal is to look good naked and feel healthy, if I gain some strength on the way, that’s pretty cool too.

Program Design Theory:

1. Hit every major muscle so as to avoid imbalances, injury, and build the most overall muscle mass.
  2. Utilize alot of exercise overlap to make up for less volume.
  3. Alternate hypertrophy and strength cycles to avoid early plateaus.
  4. Utilize a mixture of different tools like barbells, dumbbells, machines, odd implements, etc. in order to increase variety and make early adaptation less likely.

NOTES:
I’ve been lifting again for about 9 months, before that I hadn’t lifted for about 8 years so I started very weak and with some weird imbalances. (Strangely enough for about 2 weeks when I first started I could curl more than I could bench, LOL) When I initially started lifting again I had very little equipment, so this routine has only been in use for about 2-3 months in anything like it’s current form.

I’ve left out a couple of excellent exercises because at this point I haven’t worked up my strength enough to use them properly including chinups and dips. So far while on this routine I’ve dropped 3% bodyfat and all my lifts have gone up considerably, but I’m in my first year so I can’t take too much credit there.

Although I’m interested in them, I currently don’t know how to perform the olympic lifts, and my home gym doesn’t have room to perform them safely as of yet.

Order of exercises is rotated so as not to get stale. Workout is normally done in the morning before going to work. I try to keep it under an hour, but sometimes with my workout partner there is takes somewhat longer.

DAY 1 (1 Drop Set of each)
Tricep Bar Hammer Curl
Cable Curl
Dumbbell Reverse Wrist Curl
Dumbbell Wrist Rotation
Cable Tricep Extension
Cable Tricep Push Downs
Cable Crunches
2 Sets Hyperextensions (As many as I can)