Critique My Program

I’ll give you a little history and bio. I’ve played soccer my entire life. I was always incredibly skinny and farly weak, but not even that fit looking. I didn’t have visible abs, I was just skinny. I started training in Mixed Martial Arts (militech fighting systems) about 2 years ago. It’s been off and on because of some severe injuries.

Through that training and very unorganized lifting I managed to put on considerable muscle. I now weigh about 175lbs at 6 feet. I know that is still skinny, but it’s been a large gain for me, and I’ve put on considerable strength. I can now bench 185 for reps, squat 225 for reps, and I pulled a 385 lb deadlift. I understand how incredibly unbalanced those numbers are. My squat numbers grow slowly, and my deadlift goes up quickly.

I’m hoping to concentrate more on lifting for a while and less on fight training. I have my diet keyed in and have been working with this plan for a few weeks already with good success. Each excersise is 4-5 sets with a rep range of 8-12, usually pyramiding in weight.

Monday+Thursday- Chest/Back
-flat bench press
-wide grip chins
-incline bench press
-bent over bb rows
-dumbell pullovers
-seated cable rows
-t-bar row
(I superset each chest excersise with the following back excersise, excluding t-bar rows, which I perform at the end by itself concenrating on form)

Tuesday+Friday- Shoulders/Upper Arms
-clean and press
-db front raises
-db side raises
-reverse pec deck
-barbell shrugs
-barbell curls
-db curls
-weighted dips
-cable tricep extensions

Wednesday+Saturday- Legs/Lower Back
-deadlift (Wed. I target legs, Sat. I target lower back with different deadlifts)
-squat
-leg press (only on saturday)
-leg extensions
-leg curls
-back hyperextensions

Sunday- Rest