Critique My Compound Lifts

It’s been 2 months since I posted my noob squat of 80kgs. 2 months have passed and I got my “bad quarter squat” to 120kg on Starting Strength program. I decided it take off 10kgs off the bar to squat deeper and the result is here:

Prior to Squat I did 6 mins cardio to get the blood flowing, than Defranco 8 agile warmup to increase mobility. Personally after watching my 105kg 5RM squat I still felt that the depth is not there yet, I could do a bit deeper into the hole and sit back a bit more. Please guys, any comments are welcome and appreciated. Thanks in advance.

Below is my 125kg 5RM dealift: still a totally beginner in that department, not sure if I should work the same weight for a few weeks to improve technique? I personally think my deadlift looks a bit more like SLDL and I squat it up instead of pulling:

And finally the bench press:

Not bad kiddo.

Im no expert, but it looks like your doing some mini-goodmornings as you are coming up. Try to keep tight and explode up.

tweet

Depth not too bad. Trying pulling your self down into the hole and brace your abs hard, this should give you a bit more depth:). Also if you want a good read on getting stronger read deadlift dynamite by Pavel and Andy bolton. It is available on dragon door .com it will help you t lifts immensely. Hope this helps

[quote]theBird wrote:
Not bad kiddo.

Im no expert, but it looks like your doing some mini-goodmornings as you are coming up. Try to keep tight and explode up.

tweet[/quote]
Kiddo? I’m 30 years old and father of 2 one 3 years old and 1 is 3 months :slight_smile:
Thanks for the comment, would you suggest high bar and more up right position as I go down? The reason I semi-goodmorning the thing is because I’m losing balance sometimes.

[quote]Moses Correa wrote: