Creatine Questions

I just recently starting taking the cell tech power packs(the pills one) for 16 days already, and i am new at this creatine stuff so i dont know how long do you have to wait to actually see some results, i’ve been already experiencing better performance and a little bit of strenght, definently no size, also the owner of my gym was saying to avoid taking creatine monohydrate (alone), so can anyone recommend me what kind of creatine to take or explain something to me? Thanks.

fuck

fuck

what?

I suggest you use the search function. There’s tons of good info on creatine monohydrate(which is what you want by the way).

i take creatine monohydrate with protein stops all the bits in your mouth aswell with water its like drinking sandy water

[quote]tigervamp wrote:
i take creatine monohydrate with protein stops all the bits in your mouth aswell with water its like drinking sandy water[/quote]

QFT!

Wait, what the fuck did you just say?

lol

shut the f…k up you pri…

QFT!

Wait, what the fuck did you just say?[/quote]

said you need to get a life mate

[quote]Im_New_Feed_Me wrote:

[quote]tigervamp wrote:
i take creatine monohydrate with protein stops all the bits in your mouth aswell with water its like drinking sandy water[/quote]

QFT!

I know eh? Its called PUNCTUATION. After trying to decipher what you wrote, this is what I came up with:

I take creatine monohydrate with protein. Stops all the bits in your mouth. Compare that to taking it with water, which is similar to liquid sand.

[quote]tigervamp wrote:
QFT!

said you need to get a life mate [/quote]

I do have a life mate.

[quote]forbes wrote:

[quote]Im_New_Feed_Me wrote:

[quote]tigervamp wrote:

QFT!

I know eh? Its called PUNCTUATION. After trying to decipher what you wrote, this is what I came up with:

I take creatine monohydrate with protein. Stops all the bits in your mouth. Compare that to taking it with water, which is similar to liquid sand.[/quote]