Crazy Results with Low T Meds

First off Hello newbie here. A little history I’m 41 and have been working out since age 11. I’m a fulltime Fireman/ Paramedic a Personel
Trainer. About the last 6 months started showing classic signs of low T. Went to see a recommended Dr to have blood drawn and T checked .

He was very cool and drew my blood and also started me on Test Cypionate 200 mg IM per week along with Tamoxifen(I’ve never been on any type of steroid ever) Results were total T of 568 not exactly low but I did have the classic signs. Within days of starting the Test I felt awesome! Before starting my stats were 6.0 ft 180 lbs with 11% body fat. It was tested by machine and calipers . I’ve followed a high protein diet with carbs from fruit,vegetables and some grains. No white flower or any starches.

One month later went back for blood draw. My stat now were 200 lbs with9% bodyfat. My bloodwork showed Test was up to 1268 as was estrogen. Dr took me off Tamoxifen and put me on Armidex 1 mg 2 times per week. He also said to drop Test shots by 25% less cypionate.

My question is if I control my estrogen will it be harmful to have my Testosterone above 1000? Also won’t the Armidex make my T go up even more? Thanks for any help as I’ve done a ton of reading and investigating on this subject but couldn’t find alot of info on my questions. Thanks again.

What’s your injection schedule? 1 shot per week, or do you split it up two/three times a week?

How long after your most recent injection was the test taken? If soon after you’ll have very high T levels

I take shot e every Tuesday. My blood was taken 8:00 am Tuesday morning Before my shot was given for the week.

So your test was above the normal range 1 week after your last shot, where only half the previous shot was remaining (half life is about 7 days)? Your doc put you on test shots with a T level of 550+?

Yup, you’ve found yourself a steroid dealer…