Could Use Some Help With Diet

Hey guys.
I am kind of new to supplements and the extremes of body building. I have read countless books and could probably relay half of the text on this site at command. I was just wondering if I could get a little advice. I am a senior in high school. Just turned 18 recently, want to get serious into body building. This is what I am looking at for specs atm.

Weight: 155lbs
Height: 5’7
BF: 11%
Bench: 335
Squat: 395
Clean: 265
Snatch: 210
Deadlift: 425

Lifting Schedule:

Monday, Wednesday, Friday Strength training (Full gym workout, usually 3 1/2 hours to touch on everything twice)

Tuesday, Thursday - Cardio - Thursdays usually look like 20 sprints and 2 mile run. Tuesdays are 50 sprints 1 mile run. The sprints are roughly 1/5 mile.

Saturday, Sunday - Light workout sculpting. Mainly free weights, medicine ball, dumbells, etc.

My eatting is a little sketchy still. Reading a few books on that yet. Pretty much I wake up with a couple bowls of oatmeal. Lunchtime at school is usually something small like a poptart (I know, horrible). And dinner usually consists of a meal with lean meat of one sort or another, vegitables, a fruit of some sort, and some bread.

Right now for supplements I am taking Maximum Strength HOT-ROX and Metabolic Drive bars after workouts. In the works of being added are a Protein shake in the morning and one at lunch to replace the poptart.

Pretty much I am looking for critiques. Kick my ass, I am willing to do anything. I am totally dedicated to my body. My goal is about 5% BF. My main goal right now is to cut up and really get ready to look great for prom. After prom we are going to a rec center and there is an indoor pool. I want to drop some jaws when I take off my shirt.