Cops On Steroids?

Hi,

I’m a writer for a major men’s magazine, and I’m working on an article about cops who take steroids. (Did you read Chris Shugart’s Q&A “Cops on Gear?” Something like that.) If you’re a law enforcement officer and use (or have used) steroids, I’d love to talk to you about it. You can remain anonymous, if you prefer. Please PM me if you’re interested.

Thanks in advance for your help…

Sabrina

what mag?

Men’s Health.

I have a better Idea. How about you do a cycle, and then right about yourself?

[quote]sre wrote:
Hi,

I’m a writer for a major men’s magazine, and I’m working on an article about cops who take steroids. (Did you read Chris Shugart’s Q&A “Cops on Gear?” Something like that.) If you’re a law enforcement officer and use (or have used) steroids, I’d love to talk to you about it. You can remain anonymous, if you prefer. Please PM me if you’re interested.

Thanks in advance for your help…

Sabrina[/quote]

haha good one p22!

take that, men’s health!

your magazine fucking SUCKS.

[quote]Prisoner#22 wrote:
I have a better Idea. How about you do a cycle, and then right about yourself?[/quote]

Probably because she’s asking about cops who do it, not writers.

Quit riding the steriod gravy train. Do an article on how much dick michael jackson is likely to get in prison. I might even buy that issue.
If you are a cop and you have used gear, I beseach you not to expose you and your profession to this. It is another attempt to demonize steriods and thier users. As well as spead misinformation about it.

Im going to go out on a limb but I am almost certain that no cops will respond to this person. Steroid use is illegal, plain and simple(personal opinions about that aside). If you’re a cop and on gear, you better trust the person you are spilling your guts to a hell of a lot as it could mean your career. Even if its anonymous, who knows what kind of light the writer intends to put this whole subject in?