Constructive Criticism Wanted

hi
i have been lifting on and off for two years but i have only started training seriously for 6 months now. i train mostly with pushups, pullups and dips but i also lift free weights now and again.

my stats: 6 foot 2 inches, 94 kgs, 21 years old.

Nutrition: eggs, bread, cheese, milk, pasta, beef, chicken, rice and i also love chocolate and kfc.

i don’t take supplements. I hate protein shakes. They are important for size, but only while they are taken. As soon as i would stop the muscles would go soft and flabby and would lose the hardness. So i stick to natural.

[quote]MuscleBear wrote:
As soon as i would stop the muscles would go soft and flabby and would lose the hardness. So i stick to natural.[/quote]

By saying that, are you implying that shakes are unnatural?

[quote]Tmmmey wrote:
By saying that, are you implying that shakes are unnatural?

[/quote]

Yeah, dude! They shrink your balls too!

Soft and flabby???

What are you on about?

if you train hard and want growth and mass you need your protein,protein drinks are ideal to get the minimum amount into your diet.

If you stop training then your muscles will shrink,but it has nothing to do with protein drinks.

Try studying before you make daft observations like what you wrote…please!

no i was just saying that i don’t like them. we all have our opinions for fucks sake

it’s my opinion and i have the right to believe in it. It’s not like i said that you guys are idiots for using it and that it doesn;t work at all. I just told you that i don;t like using it and why. If you make a big deal out of it, then you guys have problems. I can say what the hell i want to say. It’s not even the point of this post anyway

You’d do real well if you decided to lift weights consistently.

You’d also do well if you put aside your ill-conceived opinions about nutrition and muscle development.

You didn’t mention anything for your legs, so I’m going to speculate they are skinny.